Ansprechpatner

Schützengilde

Dierk Rieger
Varler Brink 8
32369 Rahden
Tel.: 05771 / 6937
E-Mail: schuetzengilde@varl.de

1. Kompanie

Matthias Morawski
Vor den Wiesen 12
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 05771 / 6703
E-Mail:erstekompanie@schuetzengilde-varl.de 

2. Kompanie

Werner Bredenkötter
Vorwerker Feld 17
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 05771 / 5748
E-Mail: zweitekompanie@schuetzengilde-varl.de

Damenkompanie

Bianca Fiene
Varler Straße 18
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 0151 / 61126441
E-Mail: Damenkompanie@schuetzengilde-varl.de

Spielmannszug

Dörte Beutner
Hohenlüchten 3
32351 Stemwede
Tel.: 05745 / 96 92 18
E-Mail: Spielmannszug@Varl.de

Sportschützen

Martin Boelk
Hinterm Lohbusch 1
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 05771 / 607680
E-Mail: schiessclub@varl.de

Bogensport

Ludwig Aßling
Lemförder Str. 51
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 05771 / 5849
E-Mail: Bogensport@varl.de

Jungschützen

Steffen Sander
Leverner Straße 31
32369 Rahden
Tel.: 0151 / 46611233
E-Mail: jungschuetzen@varl.de

Alte Garde

Herbert Röhe
Leverner Str. 44
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 05771 / 95 11 57
E-Mail: altegarde@schuetzengilde-varl.de

Kanonenzug

Gerd Steinkamp
Bruchweg 6
32603 Diepenau
Tel.: 05777 / 1516
E-Mail: Kanonenzug@schuetzengilde-varl.de

Webmaster

Mia Willmann
Heideweg 11
32369 Rahden
Tel.: 01515 / 7862633
E-Mail: Webmaster@schuetzengilde-varl.de

Presse

Bianca Fiene
Varler Straße 18
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 0151 / 61126441
E-Mail: Presse-Schuetzengilde@Varl.de