Ansprechpatner

 

Schützengilde
Heinz Griepenstroh
Vor den Wiesen 10
32369 Rahden
Tel.: 05771 / 60319
E-Mail: heinz.griepenstroh@varl.de

1. Kompanie

Matthias Morawski
Vor den Wiesen 12
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 05771 / 6703
E-Mail: matthias.morawski67@gmail.com

2. Kompanie
Werner Bredenkötter
Vorwerker Feld 17
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 05771 / 5748
E-Mail: werner.bredenkoetter@varl.de

Damenkompanie
Bianca Fiene
Varler Straße 18
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 01516 / 1126441
E-Mail:b.fiene@freenet.de

Spielmannszug
Dörte Beutner
Hohenlüchten 3
32351 Stemwede
Tel.: 05745 / 96 92 18
E-Mail: Spielmannszug@Varl.de

Sportschützen

Martin Boelk
Hinterm Lohbusch 1
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 05771 / 607680
E-Mail: martin.boelk@varl.de

Bogensport

Ludwig Aßling
Lemförder Str. 51
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 05771 / 5849
E-Mail: bogensport@varl.de

Presse

Bianca Fiene
Varler Straße 18
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 01516 / 1126441
E-Mail: Presse-Schuetzengilde@Varl.de

Jungschützen

Steffen Sander
Leverner Straße 31
32369 Rahden
Tel.: 0151 / 46611233
E-Mail: Schuetzengilde@Varl.de

Alte Garde

Herbert Röhe
Leverner Str. 44
32369 Rahden-Varl
Tel.: 05771 / 95 11 57
E-Mail: herbert.roehe@varl.de

Kanonenzug

Gerd Steinkamp
Bruchweg 6
32603 Diepenau
Tel.: 05777 / 1516
E-Mail: Schuetzengilde@Varl.de

Webmaster

Mia Willmann
Heideweg 11
32369 Rahden
Tel.: 01515 / 7862633
E-Mail: webmaster@schuetzengilde-varl.de